Skip to Content

Olymp Trade: Review of the Broker and Traders’ Opinions

regulation
Regulated by Int'l Financial Commission
region
Accepts traders from
United Kingdom
rating
4.6
/ 5
Rating: 7
Reviews: 141
bonus
Bonus on first
deposit
Register within 10:00 minutes and receive a gift
Having been founded in 2014, Olymp Trade is a noteworthy representative of the second generation of binary options brokers; by focusing on a single product and the usability of its trading platform, Olymp has managed to create a simple yet powerful trading solution that enabled it to grow exponentially on the international scene. Full review
Trading conditions
Tradable assets:
Option profitability:
Minimum deposit:
Minimum trade amount:
30
up to 80%
$10
$1
Demo account:
Online registration:
Call support:
Chat with support:
yes
yes
+35722007136
yes
Tradable assets:
30
Option profitability:
up to 80%
Minimum deposit:
$10
Minimum trade amount:
$1
Demo account:
yes
Online registration:
yes
Call support:
+35722007136
Chat with support:
yes
Deposits and Withdrawals
a_webmoneyb_visac_mastercardd_bankf_skrillg_neteller
Review of Olymp Trade
Broker rating: 3.9 / 5

1. General Information

Olymp Trade is a relatively new yet ambitious binary broker, combining industry best practices and innovative approach to establish a wholly new level of service quality. Both professional traders with many years of experience and beginners can try their hand here, as the platform offers a demo account, which can be used simultaneously with a real one, as well as plenty of tools aimed at analyzing and enhancing your understanding of the market.

Among this broker’s advantages are reduced minimum deposit amount, interactive education, analytics by professional traders, as well as operational efficiency of support service. Placing quality on the pedestal, OlympTrade.com has declared its vision as contributing to the development of the international binary options market.

2. Advantages and Disadvantages

Low minimum deposit: you can refill the trade account with as little as 10$ or 10€. The minimum trade amount is not high as well – 1$/1€.

Demo account: an advantage for the beginning traders. Unlike with most other brokers, here you can employ a demo account in parallel with a real one and use a special link to switch between the accounts. Each trader can experiment with 10,000 “demo-dollars” to build up their skills and test trading strategies.

Unique trading platform: Olymptrade has developed a proprietary trading platform which results in smooth operation and the possibility of implementing additional functions depending on the client requirements.

Availability of educational information: the broker provides an opportunity to take free trading lessons, browse market analytics and access trade signals for performing in-depth analysis.

Regulatory oversight: Olymptrade is regulated by the FRRMC (Financial Market Relations Regulation Center) reference number 0395AAVv0074, ensuring the reliability of the trading platform and providing its clients with such benefits as legal dispute settlement and deposit compensation in case of broker violations.

Welcome bonuses: up to a 50% bonus is available on first deposits, depending on the deposit amount. The bonus can be used for receiving additional profit – and itself is not available for withdrawal.

Free withdrawal: the company does not charge withdrawal fees.

No app for Windows: at present, the broker provides the mobile version of the trading platform, which can be accessed via any web browser. Stand-alone mobile applications for Android and iOS are available, yet a comprehensive app for the Windows environment is yet to be announced.

3. Trading Terms

Olymp Trade provides its clients with a wide range of tradable assets: 8 currency pairs as well as commodities, indices, individual stocks and the bitcoin index. The broker offers the classical “call/put” binary options, with the expiration time varying from one minute to three hours. You can start trading with as little as $10, and the lowest trade amount is $1, which enables testing and learning with a gradual growth of the trading balance.

4. Tradable Assets

Olymp Trade clients can trade the following currencies in their most popular combinations: EUR / USD / RUB / AUD / CAD / CHF / GBP / JPY; gold, silver and oil are also available. Moreover, the company offers trading in major stock indices, such as Dow Jones, DAX, S&P 500 and Nasdaq; finally, traders can choose from a wide range of individual company stocks, including Apple, IBM, Microsoft, Coca-Cola, Facebook and other multinationals. Despite the moderate number of available assets, the broker covers most of trading demand by featuring all essential ones. Apart from the above, Olymp Trade also offers 24/7 trading in bitcoin.

5. Trading Platform

As mentioned above, Olymp’s trading platform has been developed by the company’s own programming team, which makes it much easier to apply internal corrections and amendments, as well as carry out technical updates. The broker offers iOS and Android mobile apps, and the browser version of the platform is also adapted for any screen resolution, which makes it possible to use the trading platform on smartphones and tablets with no inconveniences.

Olymp Trade focuses on the single trading tool – the classic “call/put” option; the platform offers 8 standardized expiration terms, with the longest being 3 hours and the shortest being 1 minute; traders can set their own timeframes as well. In this respect, the platform can still be considered quite minimalist due to the moderate choice of tools and assets, however, that same fact, together with the high level of usability, makes it an interesting option for beginner traders.

In case of a winning trade, the profit percentage varies between 10-80%, depending on the asset and current market conditions, such as volatility. After a losing trade, a small window appears, advising to proceed to the educational section or to get acquainted with the currently present automated signals. In the left part of Olymp’s trading screen, an indicator can be found with other traders’ current positions, which might also be used as a separate trading signal. Users are allowed to cancel trades up to ¾ into the life of an option.

The trading interface is refreshingly simple, neatly organized and easily understandable, yet lacks a “wow”-factor which might attract experienced traders; beginners, on the other hand, will find it to be a good potential introduction to the world of binary options trading.

6. Accounts, Deposits and Withdrawals

At present, the broker offers a single account type with a minimum deposit of $10/€10, with a sign-up bonus of up to 50% of the deposit sum. The bonus itself cannot be withdrawn and is meant as an additional leverage which can help increase the profits – which, in turn, belong to the trader and can be withdrawn using the normal procedure. Regardless of the deposited sum, all clients are provided with educational materials as well as the market analytics and reviews compiled by professional traders.

Opening an account with Olymp Trade takes no more than 10 minutes; on the home page of the broker, click on the “Open an Account” button and type in the following personal information: first and last name, e-mail and telephone number; the same window allows you to choose between a USD and a EUR account.

The following means can be used to add and withdraw funds at Olymp Trade: Visa and MasterCard bank cards, Neteller, Skrill, and other electronic wallets. The withdrawal procedure is quite fast and simpler than that of most other binary options brokers.

7. Demo Trading

Unlike many other brokers, Olymp Trade provides an opportunity for its clients to experience the platform without depositing real money, using a demo account. After completing the registration, you get a virtual account of $10,000 with the same price quotes and no limitations on the functionality. The only difference between demo and real accounts is that the virtual funds cannot be converted into real money, and to start the real trading you need to make a real deposit.

After you’ve added funds to a real account, your demo account won’t disappear, which means you will be able to use it to test new trading strategies at any time. Nevertheless, it is worth keeping in mind that the demo account is currently non-refillable, i.e. you will not be able to reset the virtual money if your demo account balance runs down to zero.

8. Trader Education

Olymp Trade provides its clients with a complete set of learning materials – both for beginners and for professional traders. On the main page, you can see the links to two sections – “Education” and “Analytics”. The former offers videos with practical information, a glossary, FAQ section, as well as an electronic book written by the company’s analysts. Furthermore, the company runs regular webinars which offer additional practical information and an opportunity to ask a professional trader. The “Analytics” section contains a live chart with indicators and advanced analysis options, an economic calendar with signals from the Investing.com data portal, as well as the most recent market analytics.

9. Should I Choose Olymp Trade?

Thanks to a wide range of timeframes and its minimalist focus, the trading platform is an interesting option for new traders to develop their skills and apply theoretical knowledge in both technical and fundamental analysis. In general, the broker has prepared a solid basis for beginners to make their first acquaintance with the art of financial trading; the level of quality, which can be seen in every aspect of the company’s activities, contains the potential to turn Olymp Trade into one of the leaders of the binary options market.

Start trading ›

Reviews on Olymp Trade

Comments about Olymp Trade
( 141 )
User rating: 4.6 / 5

Comments: 141

  1. avatar
    Agastia Sulaksana
    08/02/2017

    Hey, I’m Indonesian trader, I’ve been trading with Olymp for about 3 months now. And I have just made an important decision to be Olymp’s VIP member. As a VIP member, I don’t have to analyze everything by myself, cz there’s a manager that train me to analyze my trades and help me making decision. I hope, there will be some Indonesian speaking manager too soon lol. Btw, thanks for the risk-free trade, it has saved me from several bad analysis.

    • avatar
      Alfri Yanuwirawan
      10/06/2017

      I already a vip but never get a manager that train me. Where’s my manager?

  2. avatar
    rwothomio
    23/02/2017

    I read it but how many days does requested withdrawal money come takes to come to visa card

    • avatar
      Yayand
      15/03/2017

      Usually i can see my fund on my e-wallet by just 1×24 hours or less

  3. avatar
    Irwan
    28/02/2017

    Withdraw pun cepat , i love olymtrade fulll

  4. avatar
    Samuel
    30/03/2017

    what is the profit percentage and investment duration time???

    • avatar
      Olymp Trade
      17/04/2017

      Hi Samuael,
      With a regular account, you can get up to 80% from each trade. And, if you use VIP, then it is boosted to 90%. Our trading time vary from 1 minute to 1 day. Hope it helps!

      • avatar
        Sb
        05/03/2018

        Do you have fixed time expired?

  5. avatar
    Bertram
    19/04/2017

    What I liked from this broker was the web terminal. It’s good in that the history is fully reflected, not like with most other ones – only the last few candles. It’s also nice that there’s a timer which indicates the time that’s left till the end of expiration. The broker can be regulated, which is very cool!

    • avatar
      Angelblinkz
      07/01/2018

      Bro test the demo account with auto binary signal to know how to trade well.

      • avatar
        Crown
        06/03/2018

        Nasir can I trade for you..?

        • avatar
          Crown
          06/03/2018

          Hello Nazril ….
          How are you doing ? What is your experience now are you making your profit now ….or do you want me to help you to trade ?

          • avatar
            Andrew
            04/04/2018

            If you start becoming greedy, sure enough you will lose your money. This is a binary trading which is very very risky.

    • avatar
      wise fortis
      12/07/2018

      bro…how can u use auto trade?

  6. avatar
    Nazril
    28/04/2017

    Can any one help me on how to score big profit? I’ve been an Olymp trader for 2 weeks now, but all I can gather is 78$ profit. I want moreeee

    • avatar
      Nazril
      17/05/2017

      Man, it’s simple. I only use one strategy so far, which is “trade on news”. Just follow their FB page and you can easily find this kind of post. They write what asset yu need to pick, whta time the news release and prediction according to the news release. Just see it for yourself, bro.

      • avatar
        Poi
        06/06/2017

        Can’t find them in FB. What is the exact FB Page name? thanks.

  7. avatar
    Wil. Ruiz
    14/07/2017

    Does this trading company accept U.S. clients?

    • avatar
      Mercy
      30/07/2018

      Please lemme know when you get answer to this because I’m getting the same response as you.

  8. avatar
    Nnaemeka Alika
    17/07/2017

    I have been trying to fund but am receiving transaction failed with bank card pls should I do

  9. avatar
    Shade
    20/07/2017

    pls re direct me on how to sign up for olymp trade

  10. avatar
    Frego
    25/07/2017

    I have a real account with olymptrade.com. I can’t say anything special about them. They’ve got regular trading conditions, a good range of instruments but a pretty standard one. Money is withdrawn within 24 hours and sometimes even within an hour! What is really good about them is the platform, it’s really convenient.

  11. avatar
    Shubham Srivastava
    26/07/2017

    What is the minimum amount which I can withdraw???

  12. avatar
    rimazo
    25/08/2017

    I’ve been trading actively on the OlympTrade platform since february of this year. At first I didn’t like the platform, but then I took a closer look and understood that it’s really cool. The platform is constantly developing, but continues to develope itself, taking into itself the newest developments, indicators, trading instruments. As an example – instant price fixation or Monay withdrawal in the evening in 15 minues, like I have. In a word, it’s a progressive broker.

  13. avatar
    Porsche
    16/09/2017

    How long does a deposit takes to reflect cause i made a deposit last night though my bitcoin account but it’s still not reflecting

  14. avatar
    Klintarin
    21/09/2017

    Hi everyone! I started working with this broker recently, about 2 weeks ago. I have nothing bad to say about it, the platform is comfortable, I haven’t noticed any graph adjustments, the deals open immediately, you don’t have to wait 1-2 seconds for them to open. I advise Olymp Trade for work!

    • avatar
      Jondo Fabrice
      26/07/2018

      I simply love olymp trade, I have not made any money yet but I most say it’s a cool platform and I employ my Nigerian brothers and sisters to join this platform. I personally have been advertising this platform to all my friends. I just love it

      • avatar
        biz
        03/08/2018

        why havent you made money from the platform yet?

    • avatar
      Abdulganiy
      05/08/2018

      Are you really sure it works here in Nigeria?

  15. avatar
    Mike
    29/09/2017

    Am From Nigeria, can I participate and trade conveniently with olymp trade?

    • avatar
      ESSIEN GEE
      09/05/2018

      Hello Mike,
      can you share your experience trading with Olymp Trade?
      From naija too

  16. avatar
    David
    25/10/2017

    Please help. I read that if you deposit for example $50 using a bank card (visa/master card) you can only withdraw the same amount $50… Now how can I access the profit that I’ve made, otherwise it is useless…

  17. avatar
    Chaitanya
    30/10/2017

    What is the cheapest way to deposit in olymp by Indian account, given in olymp option neteller, epayment, webmoney etc charging high amount fee for deposit or withdrawal

  18. avatar
    Niforninui Ridley
    30/10/2017

    Hey guys ,,I am from Cameroon and the tips I see are really encouragingly good,,I wish a friend to guide me on trade,,I am new to this stuff and have not registered yet,, neither do I have a bank card,,would I really be able to register without it,rather is der an alternative way to pay in minimal deposits? Can I pay in via someone else’s bank card??

    • avatar
      Henrit Praveen
      08/12/2017

      Hi anjaly
      I Traded and got 130$ I withdraw 110$. Waiting the money to my wallet.

      • avatar
        sanjay
        28/01/2018

        Kya ye sahi hai

    • avatar
      Stifen smith
      08/01/2018

      If can you got 130$ in your account
      Is this true or not

  19. avatar
    Anjali Arora
    31/10/2017

    Hi,
    I am facing issue in withdrawal. Actually my wallet shows $56 , I transferred $12 to my account.

    $12 deducted from my account instead of credited. Please help me how to transfer to my account.

    Thanks,
    Anjali

    • avatar
      Pradeep Yadav
      21/06/2018

      Hi anjali

      It is OK to trade… Please advise

      We are from India

    • avatar
      Fuad
      24/06/2018

      $10

  20. avatar
    sagar
    01/11/2017

    I Wanted to invest in olymp trade but first i wanted to know that what is the minimum withdrawal amount….

  21. avatar
    Rahardian
    08/11/2017

    Apakah bonus onpay atau promo code bisa saya dapatkan untuk deposit pertama kapan saja?
    apa bedanya bonus onpay dan promo code untuk deposit pertama?

    • avatar
      Olymp Trade Indonesia
      13/11/2017

      Bisa, Mas Rahadian
      Sebagai informasi, Anda dapat melakukan deposit menggunakan pre-paid mastercard/VISA jenis apapun. Selain itu, mohon juga diingat untuk memilih metode deposit VISA/Mastercard ketika Anda melakukan deposit menggunakan kartu tersebut atau kartu pre-paid lain. Semoga membantu 🙂

  22. avatar
    Hani
    10/11/2017

    Miin klo E-card yg prepaid BTPN bisa dipake deposit juga ga? Thankiiies

  23. avatar
    Lucky
    14/11/2017

    How do i deposit money in olymp from an indian account…??

    • avatar
      Massey
      31/03/2018

      Simple just like booking airline ticket or online shopping…..IMPORTANT: Your card should be enabled for international use.

      Massey

  24. avatar
    Definzer
    24/11/2017

    After a year of trading here, I decided to spend a bit of money and get a vip account. Now the return on asset is about 90%,that’s one of the best rates out there. They withdraw money without delays. All in all, I haven’t had any problems.

  25. avatar
    Rahil
    02/12/2017

    Can anybody tell me how we can deposit if our currency is not in USD

  26. avatar
    Bikash
    07/12/2017

    Does we face problem to with draw money as we are from other country,

  27. avatar
    Henrit
    08/12/2017

    Is anyone got withdrawal If so how many days.

  28. avatar
    Henrit
    08/12/2017

    Hi Anjaly ,Is there anyone got withdrawal If so how many days.

  29. avatar
    daunes
    12/12/2017

    do you have members in uganda, if yes connect them to me to train me

  30. avatar
    Patrick
    29/12/2017

    I am in Rwanda I have signed up and I tried to make trade by using demo so what can I do for using real account and I have master card and in our county we do not use us dollar in bank transition

  31. avatar
    Ajay Negi
    05/01/2018

    i recently opened a account in olymp trade and make deposite. Payment procedure is failed but they deduct amount from my account, Can they refund that amount and how can i deposite amount in olymp trade without extra amount.

  32. avatar
    Gayathri
    08/01/2018

    As as indian, how can I join with olympic trade

  33. avatar
    Sriram
    16/01/2018

    as indian, how can I join with olympic trade i want to know more details about this can anyone explain me

    • avatar
      Crown
      06/03/2018

      Hello pablo can you help me with your strategy

  34. avatar
    paolo
    18/01/2018

    I’ve deposited 100$ just to check this broker out. I’ve immediately lost 60$ cause I traded without a strategy. So I thought I’d be more serious and added a couple of indicators to the chart and followed a strategy. And, oh my god, in a couple of days I traded back the money I lost. Later I already had 200$ in my account. I ordered my first withdrawal in a week. The money was transferred fast and without any problems.

    • avatar
      Daniel
      28/03/2018

      Pls if I start with 1$. Will I get or earn more than the1$?

    • avatar
      Lyn
      06/08/2018

      Thank you for this message. It helps me decide whether to check this broker or not.

  35. avatar
    William
    13/02/2018

    All in all, the trading conditions are pretty standard here. I decided to trade here cause money withdrawal is pretty fast, plus, there are plenty of assets.

  36. avatar
    Ridwan Sidik
    16/02/2018

    Saya Lupa Kata Sandi Untuk Masuk Olymptrade, saya baru 1 kali Deposit tp sekarang saya Di Persulit untuk masuk kembali !!!
    Kirim lewat email tapi belum pernah ad solusi untuk masuk kembali !!!

    • avatar
      Stephen
      27/02/2018

      Pls I want to start trading, is bitcoin deposit accepted and how do I get paid?

      • avatar
        OlympT...Crown
        06/03/2018

        Yes bitcoin is accepted … If you need further assistance am here to help

      • avatar
        Nicky
        19/07/2018

        I’m from the Philippines,I don’t have visa or MasterCard can I use my atm card l?

  37. avatar
    Ivy Saltghost
    23/02/2018

    I AM A NEW TRADER AND ACCORDING TO MY OWN ANALYSIS, ITS A VERY GOOD TRADING PLATFORM. i MANAGED TO DOUBLE THE 10000 VIRTUAL MONEY TO 20000 IN A WEEK.
    iM IMPRESSED TO DEPOSIT 1000USD ON MY REAL ACCOUNT.

  38. avatar
    nwabueze
    09/03/2018

    PLease is the masterCard also used to withdraw profit?

  39. avatar
    Oluwatosin akande
    12/03/2018

    Am really impressed by with all this great commendation and if this plarform increases me financially, you will never regret having me as very best client…
    Wanna trade put me through…

    • avatar
      chukwu nwamaka princess
      03/07/2018

      yes i want to trade can u put me true?

  40. avatar
    Uday Bhaskar
    12/03/2018

    Can anyone tell me the minimum amount which can be withdrawn from olymp trade?

    • avatar
      Anil Saini
      16/03/2018

      10$ is the minimum amount to withdraw

      • avatar
        Ajay
        20/06/2018

        Hi Anil… how long have you been on Olymp Trade ? Did you make handsome profits till now ? Can we deposit via bank accounts ( Indian ) ?

    • avatar
      Ranjit kumar
      07/08/2018

      Hi,
      I want to start trade but I want to ask is it possible to invest by Indian Bank account for withdraw or credit? Any guidance for me for it?

  41. avatar
    Ayeni Felix
    12/03/2018

    i have tried multiple time to deposit but sayinh nt successful, or declined with my master card

    • avatar
      Thomas Kabinda
      08/08/2018

      It depends on the asset you chose to trade in and the return on that particular asset. It could be as high as 80!% !

  42. avatar
    Smart
    18/03/2018

    If I use $1to trade the lower amount to win is how much?

  43. avatar
    Pravin
    19/03/2018

    As I Indian how to join Olymp trade. how we can deposit if our currency is not in USD. what is the minimum withdrew amount. is the trading works 7 days 24X 7.

  44. avatar
    Henrietha
    23/03/2018

    Please am from Nigeria I need some body to put me through on Olympia trading. Thank you

    • avatar
      IFEAKACHUKWU EJOR
      18/07/2018

      Am a Nigerian too and am doing everything possible to keep in touch with information. I know you might have gone too far in business. please can you recommend this trade for someone close to you with your experience

  45. avatar
    prince kumar
    27/03/2018

    i wanna open a account in olemp trade so can u tell me please after how many days i ll send my money bech to my account if i earn some money ..

  46. avatar
    KSHITIZ
    27/03/2018

    I’m an Indian. How can I join Olymp Trade platform. What the document required for trading.
    Can i transfer money in trade account to my Debit card (Mastercard).
    When I withdrawal the profit amount from Olymp Trade account, the money transfer in same account where I made initial payment ??? Pl confirm

  47. avatar
    Jason
    27/03/2018

    PLEASE CAN ANYBODY TELL ME HOW CAN I DEPOSIT MONEY FROM AN INDIAN BANK ACCOUNT?

    I DON’T REALLY HAVE A BANK ACCOUNT AS OF NOW SO CAN I USE SOMEBODY ELSE’S CARD FOR THE DEPOSIT?

    I ALSO WANT TO KNOW THAT IF I IS SOMEONE ELSE’S CARD FOR THE DEPOSIT AND IF I WITHDRAW MY PROFITS WHERE WILL THE MONEY BE CREDITED? IF AN E-WALLET IS USED TO DEPOSIT MONEY WHERE WILL THE PROFITS BE CREDITED OF WITHDRAWN?

  48. avatar
    Mohammed Aaqib
    10/04/2018

    Aaqib

    Would you recommend me how I should Deposit and Withdraw the profits made on Olymp Trade, as I am from India.
    Which Payment method will work for deposit?

  49. avatar
    AJAH JOSHUA OKOH
    10/04/2018

    hi am Joshua please am from Nigeria i want to trade olymptrade, pls i need help to put me through.

  50. avatar
    sourav das
    12/04/2018

    can i deposit and transfer the money from bank in India
    because i leave in India

  51. avatar
    Suhas C
    23/04/2018

    I’m from india. I had withdrawn an amount of $10. It has been 2 weeks now. I haven’t received the money yet.

  52. avatar
    Judeson M.J
    02/05/2018

    Can I trade and withdraw my profit from India ? Anyone Please help to sort out my doubt !!!
    Thanks in Advance.

  53. avatar
    Oladapo
    05/05/2018

    i am a nigerian and i want to start trading, i have registered but i want to know if i can trade from nigeria. thanks.

    • avatar
      chukwu nwamaka princess
      03/07/2018

      yes u can trade from nigeria…but start with trading with the demo to be perfect

  54. avatar
    Ben
    07/05/2018

    I am from Ghana and I have made a deposit….how long will it take for the money to be reflected

    • avatar
      slim
      10/05/2018

      it took me 10sec for my money to reflect in my live account i started with 10$ and now i have made 136$ in 2 hours cool but withdrawing is slow for me

      • avatar
        Dr Ay
        28/07/2018

        Hey Slim,

        Can u help me trade pls ?

  55. avatar
    Linux
    19/05/2018

    Pls help does it work for Nigerians
    I have registered

  56. avatar
    samuel
    23/05/2018

    please i am yet to create an account but ii want to know if i can make a deposit into olymp trade account using payoneer mastercard and can i withdraw my earnings using the card as well…….. and i will like to know if nigerians can trade on this site.

  57. avatar
    benjamin
    24/05/2018

    hi am benjamin can trade from nigeria

    • avatar
      sooraj
      21/06/2018

      use visa card

  58. avatar
    Chris
    26/05/2018

    Can I deposit into your account via my local Nigeria naira master card?

  59. avatar
    Peter
    28/05/2018

    Olymp trade has been on the market for a long time. The broker has all the necessary assets and cryptocurrency. Minimal deposit amount is 1$. Newbies can use a demo account for a limitless amount of time. Depositing and withdrawing money can be processed practically with any cards and electronic wallets, and they actually withdraw money quite fast. There’s no commission for withdrawing. There’s a bonus system, which you can use and withdraw profit in the meantime. There are contests on demo accounts and risk-free deals.

    • avatar
      Thiyagu
      14/06/2018

      hi vijay how did you deposit money in olymp trade

  60. avatar
    Vijay kumar
    02/06/2018

    I am Indian. I did a withdraw 10 and 30USD, 2 weeks ago My money was not received yet what should I do?

    • avatar
      Thiyagu
      14/06/2018

      are you still trading in olymp

  61. avatar
    jairus
    07/06/2018

    Im from India need help can anyone tell about the withdrawing money from olymp trade?

    • avatar
      sooraj
      21/06/2018

      use visa card for deposit

  62. avatar
    Thiyagu
    14/06/2018

    hi i am from india, chennai. i cant able to deposit money using my card it is platinum card. or bank transfer they said its not eligible in here. what should i do? some one help me to to start trade.

  63. avatar
    eddie
    18/06/2018

    Messagete
    tell me the clear and understandable details.

  64. avatar
    ISRAEL
    19/06/2018

    PLEASE HOW CAN USE THE INDICATORS AM HERE IN NIGERIA

  65. avatar
    ISRAEL
    19/06/2018

    please what are the benfits of a vip trader

  66. avatar
    Carlo
    26/06/2018

    Hi i am new to this olymp trade and at first I lost 100USD, do you guys have any good strategy on how to make money on olymp trade… need some help to guide me…

  67. avatar
    Mercy
    28/06/2018

    Hi, i am mercy in kenya can anyone help me on how to deposit and withdraw cash, i have an account in KCB Bank.

  68. avatar
    Simran
    28/06/2018

    What kind of strategy do you guys follow plz tell me.

  69. avatar
    chaudhayr
    28/06/2018

    how much amount i can withdrawl to my bank card

  70. avatar
    Arthur Santos
    29/06/2018

    I can’t really say anything bad about Olymp Trade. The only thing may be that they haven’t been hosting tournaments recently. But is this really a drawback? Basically everything is arranged for fine trading there, and, actually, for customers with different levels of income. I think that many people can afford to deposit $10 on a min. account. Well, and there is a VIP account with $2k deposit for more authoritative customers. You can train on a demo account as much as you need. Funds deposit/withdrawal can be done from/to almost every card and electronic wallet. Bonuses are also fine and completely free.

  71. avatar
    Chilling
    09/07/2018

    IS WITHDRAW POSSIBLE ???? Can anyone just answer the question!

    • avatar
      wise fortis
      12/07/2018

      withdrawal is possible …but it depends on the amount u have

  72. avatar
    Venkat Ramrao parsewar
    11/07/2018

    Indian trader and guidance for training and trading in Olymp trade including deposit and widrow. F or this help me

  73. avatar
    Anil
    12/07/2018

    I am Indian can we play it

  74. avatar
    Tony
    13/07/2018

    Pls I am in Nigeria,very new in the system. Can I fund my account with Naira mastercard?

  75. avatar
    Philip
    15/07/2018

    I have been seeing blank screen on this page after I have registered. I need help on how to make a successful registration.

  76. avatar
    Esther
    17/07/2018

    Hi. Am from Kenya. Can i use M-Pesa as my account to trade with Olymp trade or it is strictly visa card via bank account? Please let me know

  77. avatar
    Bede o.Nwoko
    17/07/2018

    The information to trade with Olymp in binary options trading is quiet fascinating. I am in Owerri Nigeria please how do I get along through the investment process regarding to deposits and withdrawal, and then, actual daily trading.

  78. avatar
    mustkeem
    18/07/2018

    how can transfer my real account to my account no. show me options

  79. avatar
    Pretty2112
    18/07/2018

    Just an honest answer. is this really works? I only have small amount for deposit too.. it requires me to deposit at least 40$ which I couldn’t afford. if possible, can I start with a lesser amount? if YES, please share to me how..

  80. avatar
    Lobishon
    20/07/2018

    After how many days can I withdraw the money..

  81. avatar
    Lobishon
    20/07/2018

    It is possible to know that the average of commission was collected.. can you suggest me please..

  82. avatar
    Aaron Wollaston
    21/07/2018

    And how quickly is funds withdrawal done and can they refuse to withdraw money?

  83. avatar
    Muzammil
    23/07/2018

    Hey guys, did anyone from India made real profits? Did anyone get that amount into your bank accounts? Please let me know!

    • avatar
      Nico
      27/07/2018

      Hey did you get any response? Nakapag withdraw kana ba?

  84. avatar
    Ricky Mirandilla
    24/07/2018

    Hi this is Ricky from Philippines can someone help me how to trade, deposit and withdraw money from master card.

    • avatar
      Eve
      28/07/2018

      Yes you can!

  85. avatar
    Ayeni Oluwafemi
    24/07/2018

    can I trade with Olymp from Nigeria … I am really interested and I will like to get started as soon as possible.

    • avatar
      Raji
      25/07/2018

      Yes.

    • avatar
      ahmad raza
      13/08/2018

      Hi i am new to this olymp trade and at first I do you guys have any good strategy on how to make money on olymp trade… need some help to guide me…

  86. avatar
    Hishaam Abdu Rahim Braimah
    24/07/2018

    Hello I would want some information with regards to trading, first of all I want to know if you have dedicated managers who trade on behalf of clients for a commission? Is there a help page or direct contact line I can use to communicate instantly without delays?

  87. avatar
    سامان
    25/07/2018

    من ایرانم چطور میتونم پول واریزکنم وحسابمو شارژکنم ایا باکارت اعتباری ایرانی هم میشه

  88. avatar
    سامان
    25/07/2018

    ایا باحساب اعتباری ایرانم میشه پول به حساب ریخت

  89. avatar
    حمید
    25/07/2018

    سلام من میخوام ثبت نام کنم تو الیمپ میشه کمکم کنید من ایرانم بهم کمک کنید ایا واقعا صحت دارهمن اصلا سردر نیاوردم میشه دقیق بهم توضیح بدید

  90. avatar
    md a momin
    26/07/2018

    how can i make an account on olymp trade

  91. avatar
    Nico
    27/07/2018

    How can I withdraw from olymp trade? Do i have to live deposite? The withdraw option keeps on loading

  92. avatar
    Jordan
    27/07/2018

    Funds withdrawal is done very quickly. According to the terms it takes a day, but in reality it has never taken more than half an hour with me. And they can refuse to withdraw funds if you didn’t pass verification or if you make funds withdrawal not to the card you used to deposit them. There are sometimes problems with the e-wallets limit (i.e. the amount that you enter is more than the wallet’s max. amount)

  93. avatar
    Vikram thakur
    31/07/2018

    My 24/7/2018 withdrawal not completed

  94. avatar
    PARVEEN KUMAR
    01/08/2018

    Dear Sir,

    I wish to confirm that what will be the conversion process of currency i.e. USD-INR and vice versa.
    What rates will be applicable while currency conversion and any hidden charges thereon.
    Please explain. I would be highly obliged to you.

    Regards

Leave a comment