Skip to Content

Finmax - Broker Review and Trader Feedback

regulation
Regulated by FMRRC
(license 0395AAV0089)
region
Accepts traders from
United Kingdom
rating
4.1
/ 5
Rating: 3
Reviews: 43
bonus
Bonus on first
deposit
Register within 10:00 minutes and receive a gift
Broker Finmax is by far one of the most promising in the binary options industry. Despite the fact that the company was founded in 2015, many financial experts are predicting a bright future. Full review
Trading conditions
Tradable assets:
Option profitability:
Minimum deposit:
Minimum trade amount:
80
up to 90%
$100
$1
Demo account:
Online registration:
Call support:
Chat with support:
yes
yes
+44-203-868-57-58
yes
Tradable assets:
80
Option profitability:
up to 90%
Minimum deposit:
$100
Minimum trade amount:
$1
Demo account:
yes
Online registration:
yes
Call support:
+44-203-868-57-58
Chat with support:
yes
Deposits and Withdrawals
b_visac_mastercardd_bankf_skrillg_neteller
Review of Finmax
Broker rating: 4.2 / 5

1. General information

Finmax is a binary options brand operated by Morris processing Ltd 2, which is the parent company headquartered in Sofia, Bulgaria. Even if the service started its activity in 2016, it could already attract traders’ attention by providing a good platform to trade on, helpful tools and a decent asset index. The broker is regulated by FMRRC – the Russian regulatory body.

2. Advantages and disadvantages

Fast trading platform: The broker has its own platform that was developed by a team made of experienced traders and IT experts.

Social trading: There is a kind of social trading option, suggesting that you can copy strategies of experienced traders.

Low minimum deposit: The minimum deposit and minimum investment per trade encourage amateurs to start their trading career.

Trader training: The broker doesn’t just offer a trading platform – it also teaches its clients by providing helpful education materials, strategies, and news. There is a whole section dedicated for education.

Demo account: You can use the demo account for training purposes.

No Windows phone support: The mobile platform is not available for Windows devices at the moment.

3. Trading conditions

When we speak about trading conditions, we may say that Finmax has the full options. The system and customer support is multilingual. You can set the following languages: English, Russian, German, Spanish, French, Italian and Arab. User-friendly platform with basic technical indicators. More types of accounts for different budgets. A large asset index that comprise Forex pairs, shares, commodities and indices. Trading signals, news, analytics and advanced charts. Bonus programs. The most popular and accessible payment methods. 90% per trade potential profit and $5 minimum investment per trade. We think that Finmax clients have a great support considering all these benefits.

4. Underlying assets

Finmax has an asset index that looks similar to a Forex broker’s list of assets. It has the full range of instruments: 30 company shares: Sony, Renault, Facebook, BMW, and more. 14 indices, like CAC 40, NASDAQ, S&P 500, DAX 30, Nikkei 225, etc. 25 currency pairs, including EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY, and more. 8 commodity instruments based on 5 commodities – gold, silver, oil, gas, copper, gold/silver, gold/EUR, and gold/GBP.

5. Trading platform

We were surprised to discover that Finmax has its own platform. From our experience, most binary brokers, especially those who make their first steps, use a ready-made platform developed by a third party.
The Finmax platform makes trading look easy. Despite its convenience, the system is quite advanced – there are technical indicators like MA, BB, RSI, and MACD, 3 chart types like line chart, bar chart and candlestick chart, a wide range of time-frames, and more helpful tools. There is nothing complicated and bothering in it.

6. Mobile Trading

Finmax platform has the mobile trading version as well. You can trade your preferred assets from your Android, iOS and Windows devices. The mobile platforms resemble the primary one created for the PC.

7. Demo account

The broker does not ignore traders with little experience. This is why it offers a demo account, which is made only for training needs. You cannot make any real profits there as it uses virtual money. However, the features and instruments are the same.

8. Account types

Finmax has more account types so that all the traders could enjoy the financial markets based on their budget and trading knowledge. Here are the four account types:

Bronze Account – you should fund at least $250 and you become eligible for a bonus of 25%.

Silver Account – minimum deposit with this account is $1000 and the bonus – 50%.

Gold Account – you should invest $5000 or more and the bonus can reach 75%.

Platinum VIP – this account type is made for professionals. We don’t encourage amateur traders to try this one. You should call the Finmax team to discuss the deposit amount and the bonus, which can get up to 100%.

9. Opening an account

Registering with Finmax is quite easy. The client has to complete the registration page with his name and surname, email, phone, address and put a password – and that’s it! Just don’t forget to click the account type you want to use – demo or real. By agreeing with the terms and conditions of the broker, you become a member.

10. Funds withdrawal

Finmax offers the full range of payment methods. Here is how you can deposit or withdraw the funds: Bank Wire transfer, Credit/debit card, such as VISA, Maestro, and MasterCard, Online payment system, such as Skrill, Qiwi, Neteller, Yandex Money, or WebMoney. The minimum deposit is $100 and it is worth mentioning that you cannot withdraw any funds without passing through an ID verification procedure.

11. Trader training

As mentioned above, Finmax is putting a great effort to educate and support its clients with less trading experience. Besides the discussed demo account, there is also a whole section full of education pages, such as glossary, strategies, webinars, instructional video clips, trading signals, and more. If you have any questions, you may look for them in the FAQ page. We really appreciate when the brokers come with a decent range of education materials.

12. Should I trade with Finmax?

Finmax made a positive impression on us, especially due to their advanced and simple trading platform and the education materials. However, it doesn’t mean that professionals won’t find their place with Finmax – there is the VIP account, which has a lot of exclusive features. And by the way, the broker is regulated, has segregated accounts, and offers all the measures meant to keep your money safe.

Start trading ›

Reviews on Finmax

Comments about Finmax
( 43 )
User rating: 4.1 / 5

Comments: 43

  1. avatar
    Georgios
    02/03/2018

    Finmax is my top choice since it has high payout percentage and is totally spread-free. Moreover, welcome promotions here are pretty generous.

    • avatar
      Jorje
      06/06/2018

      And the main reason for me why im workin only here, is safety of my data.
      Security is on the highest level, only me has the access to my account and to my cash.

      • avatar
        Fedor
        12/07/2018

        True. First class security protocols.
        And attention – verificate your account just after the registration. That allow you to avoid delays with future cashouts and problems with your confidentiality.

  2. avatar
    Jemma
    05/03/2018

    A perfect broker. Quite sure that Finmax’s trading environment stays at the top of the binary options industry.

  3. avatar
    Clemens
    09/03/2018

    How absolutely steady trading system. Order execution here works so well even in a highly volatile environment. Recommended!

    • avatar
      Павел Владиславович
      18/03/2018

      On CFD platform trading is normal, the list of trading instruments is very wide, the risks are acceptable. The money is withdrawn without problems.

      • avatar
        Louie
        19/04/2018

        Pretty eye-catching and easy-to-use platform. Like it from the first look.

  4. avatar
    Symir
    14/03/2018

    Have you guys tested this broker’s new CFD platform? If did, please share your experience.

    • avatar
      Alcino Andaloro
      23/03/2018

      Couldn’t be better. This is the most easy-to-use and speedy among ones I have traded with.

    • avatar
      Medardo
      28/03/2018

      Having used but still feel a little confused with this new type of investment. Finmax should provide more courses about CFD trading in their advanced educational center.

    • avatar
      Aghzu
      27/04/2018

      Good platform. But do you guys know how to trade this most effectively?

      • avatar
        ManX
        01/06/2018

        CFD is a little bit difficult for me. In binary options you have simple rules, i feel comfortable when i trade on them.
        Maybe in future ill try forex and CFD but not in nearest. So far im completely satisfied by my incomes on BO only.

  5. avatar
    Павел Владиславович
    18/03/2018

    Everything is fine here, there is a regulator, and in general I can not yet say anything negative about this broker-everything works fine, no complaints. The money is paid. This week brought 1500 dollars on the VISA card within 2 days listed.

    • avatar
      Геннадий
      30/03/2018

      By the way, the regulator is not bad, constantly monitors and regulated companies in order to prevent fraud. So in this plan everything is transparent, you can not worry about their investment.

  6. avatar
    Геннадий
    30/03/2018

    Here recently got to grips pretty quickly with the options and chose the optimal time of expiration. Work was quite comfortable, with the monetary operations. I think the broker is quite a good option of earnings.

  7. avatar
    Yahyah
    03/04/2018

    Professional! Support team is very fervid. Payment is pompt. Very pleased with Finmax service.

  8. avatar
    Gutierrez
    18/04/2018

    Superior! Have tried all Finmax platforms – FX, CFD, options and none of them make me down.

  9. avatar
    Maydul Nouri
    24/04/2018

    Across-the-board. This company provides almost complete types of trading investments including forex, options, CFD, futures … Great place for any financial traders.

  10. avatar
    Peres
    30/04/2018

    Generally good. The advanced chart should be modifiable as some indicators’ parameters can be changed discretionarily.

  11. avatar
    Erconbert
    03/05/2018

    Very reliable broker. Highly recommended if you are looking for a long-term business.

  12. avatar
    Barry
    04/05/2018

    How much i could earn on this platform per month if my depo will be near 3000$?
    Im able to trade 2 or 3 hours every day.
    I know that some people managed to buy good vehicles and houses on money which they made on BO

    • avatar
      Rosario
      11/05/2018

      Mainly depends on your trading skills. Supposed you risk $60 per trade (2%) and win about $120-150 a day.
      There are people get rich from trading BO, but if only they have good trading skills.

    • avatar
      Izel
      22/05/2018

      My regular earning from Binary Options is about $1,000 a month with my initial fund ~$10,000, means 10% a month. This investment channel is really better than traditional types, but as normal, you must treat it as an investment: Risk management must always be put on top.

    • avatar
      Balasi
      27/05/2018

      It’s not that easy. Market is a hard battle, and it requires lots of effort and experience. With $3,000, I would expect to make around $300 a month if I were you.

  13. avatar
    Florinio
    13/05/2018

    Vote this broker 5/5. I have traded at Finmax for about two years, and never had any drawbacks cashing out my profits here. The most important aspect of a BO broker is the reliability as your profits cannot be changed into real cash if you are unable to withdraw…

  14. avatar
    Elariz
    16/05/2018

    Tested and confirm Finmax is a reliable broker. I successfully made my first withdrawal yesterday. Very prompt and without hard requirements.

  15. avatar
    Coszcadira.D
    19/05/2018

    Deeply impressed with Finmax from the first glimpse. More interested when using its trading platforms. Can’t find anywhere else such a good broker.

  16. avatar
    Billy4
    25/05/2018

    Yes, good one, i aggree. Never meet any obstacles during 6 months with cashouts and cashins.
    But there is a couple another good reliable brokers, to be honest. Dont say that Finmax is the only place you can trade

    • avatar
      Tufan
      10/06/2018

      There are a load of brokers in this industry, but only a few are good. Finmax, Highlow and IQoption are the best, I think.

  17. avatar
    Aart
    25/05/2018

    After making three month structural profit Finmax froze my account this week. After three days on a row asking for an explanation still nobody has responded. Is this how Finmax treat their succesful traders

    • avatar
      Kulei
      03/06/2018

      Really? Did you try calling them? I withdraw regularly from this broker and face no drawback at all.

    • avatar
      Achintya
      18/06/2018

      It’s so weird. Been here since 2016, made lots of profits but never faced such a problem like yours.

  18. avatar
    Lolonyo
    01/06/2018

    I tend to open an account here but nore sure which type of account I should start with. Can you guys advice me please? I can invest upto $10,000.

    • avatar
      Gartzi
      13/06/2018

      a Gold account is the best choice for you

      • avatar
        Lolonyo
        25/06/2018

        Thanks. What benefits will I get if I open a Gold account here please?

  19. avatar
    Skyler
    27/06/2018

    Best place to invest for both beginner and experienced traders. Comprehensive.

  20. avatar
    Fedor
    28/06/2018

    So, i must say that i got some success in copyng of deals of experievced traders using social radar.
    More than 15000$ in June – thats my result. Hope to surpass this number in nearest month.

    • avatar
      Jackie Nielsen
      14/07/2018

      I am using social radar here too. Great function. Just follow experts and make money.

    • avatar
      jOY
      05/08/2018

      WHAT IS SOCIAL Radar ??

  21. avatar
    Sharpe.bo
    02/07/2018

    Just made the third withdrawal from this broker and got money after 24 hours. Prompt and reliable.

  22. avatar
    Mr.Rivers
    10/07/2018

    One of the most superior platforms in the binary options world. Definitely 5 stars for it.

  23. avatar
    Alex
    25/07/2018

    Is it possible to make good money from 200$?
    Heard a lot of good things about this broker. Need some money as quick as possible so decided to try binary options here…

  24. avatar
    Ben45
    01/08/2018

    Alex, yes, for sure.
    I managed to earn 1600 dollars from less than a hundred.
    I put 250 bukses, but quickly reduced to 98. I was unexperienced completely that time. Then i started to learn some strategy, and this allowed me to reach good result.
    Best of luck to you

Leave a comment